PRESS CONTACT ARGENTINA

PR Agency
AB Producciones
Alejandro Boggio
E-Mail: alejandro@ab-producciones.com

PRESS CONTACT AUSTRIA

PR Agency
PR Agency
Brigitte Gauss   
Franz-Gehrer-Straße 14         
2500 Baden
Austria
Brigitte Gauss   
E-Mail: brigitte.gauss@aon.at

PRESS CONTACT BELGIUM

Montblanc PR Department
Montblanc International B.V.
Herengracht 436
1017 BZ Amsterdam
Netherlands
Julia Aarten
E-Mail: Julia.Aarten@montblanc.biz


PRESS CONTACT BELGIUM (FRANCE)

Montblanc PR Department
Montblanc France
37, rue Caumartin         
75009 Paris
France
Violante Avogadro di Vigliano
E-Mail: v.avogadro@montblanc-france.fr

PRESS CONTACT BELGIUM

PR Agency
Top Secret Communication
Avenue Louis Bertrand 125
1030 Bruxelles
Belgium
Marine Verdussen
E-Mail: marine.verdussen@top-secret.be

Mélanie Dewulf
E-Mail: melanie.dewulf@top-secret.be

PRESS CONTACT BRAZIL

PR Agency
Ecco Press
Av. Irai, 143 - cj. 44 Moema
Sao Paulo
Brazil
Nilza Botteon
E-Mail: nilza.botteon@eccopress.com.br


PRESS CONTACT CANADA

Montblanc PR Department
Montblanc North America LLC.
430 Mountain Ave.
Ste. 207, Murray Hill
NJ 07974
Iesha Reed
E-Mail: Iesha.Reed@montblanc.com


PRESS CONTACT CHINA

PR Agency
BlueCurrent Public Relations

Room 603, 6/F, Tower B
Jiaming Center
No. 27 Dong San Huan North Road, Chaoyang District
Bejing
China 100021

PRESS CONTACT DUBAI

PR Agency
Mojo PR
The Mojo Gallerie
Ubit 33 al Serkal Avenue
Street 8
Al Quoz 1
Dubai
Tara Rogers
E-Mail: tara@mojo-me.com

Soraya Darghous
E-Mail: soraya@mojo-me.com

Richelle Fosberry
E-Mail: richelle@mojo-me.com

PRESS CONTACT FRANCE

Montblanc PR Department
Montblanc France
37, rue Caumartin         
75009 Paris
France

Susie Otero
E-Mail: s.otero@montblanc.fr

Aymeric de Drouas
E-Mail: a.dedrouas@montblanc-france.fr

PRESS CONTACT GERMANY

PR Agency
Schoeller & von Rehlingen PR GmbH
Johnsallee 22
20148 Hamburg
Germany
Alexandra von Rehlingen
E-Mail: alexandravonrehlingen@svr-pr.de

Kristina Rasmussen
E-Mail: k.rasmussen@svr-pr.de

Sabrina Rauen
E-Mail: s.rauen@svr-pr.de

Konstanze Wachter
E-Mail: k.wachter@svr-pr.de

PRESS CONTACT HONGKONG

Montblanc PR Department
Montblanc Pacific Distributors Ltd.
Suite 901, Jardine House
1 Connaught Place
Central
Hong Kong

Jane Li
E-Mail: jane.li@montblanc.com.hk

Constance Chu
E-Mail: constance.chu@montblanc.com.hk

PRESS CONTACT INDIA

PR Agency
Nandita Dalmia
E-Mail: nandita.id8@gmail.com

PRESS CONTACT INTERNATIONAL

PR Agency
Schoeller & von Rehlingen PR GmbH
Johnsallee 22
20148 Hamburg
Germany
Kristina Rasmussen
E-Mail: k.rasmussen@svr-pr.de

Konstanze Wachter
E-Mail: k.wachter@svr-pr.de



PRESS CONTACT ITALY

PR Agency
Attila & Co.
Via Guerrazzi 1       
20145 Milano
Italy
Giulia Baragiola
E-Mail: giulia.baragiola@attila.it

PRESS CONTACT JAPAN

PR Agency
Youth Planning Center
Azabu Palace Bldg. 25-18
2 Chome Nishi-Azabu
106 86 11 Tokyo
Japan
Kazuo Yamada
E-Mail: k-yamada@ypcpr.com

Masahiko Kubota
E-Mail: m-kubota@ypcpr.com

PRESS CONTACT LEBANON (FRENCH SPEAKING)

Montblanc PR Department
Montblanc France
37, rue Caumartin         
75009 Paris
France
Violante Avogadro di Vigliano
E-Mail: v.avogadro@montblanc-france.fr

PRESS CONTACT MALAYSIA

PR Agency
Priority Communications Sdn Bhd
Suite 609 Block D          
Phileo Damansara 1 No. 9
Jalan 16/11                   
46350 Petaling Jaya
Selangor Darul Ehsan
Malaysia
Karen Lim
E-Mail: karen@priority.net.my

Amelyn Ang
E-Mail: amelyn@priority.net.my

Rishvan Sasidaran
E-Mail: rishvan@priority.net.my

PRESS CONTACT MEXICO

Montblanc PR Department
Montblanc Mexico
Blvd. Manuel Avila Camacho 138
Piso 12
Lomas de Chapultepec
CP 11000 Mexico City
Mexico

Ana Morales
E-Mail: ana.morales@montblanc.com.mx

Laura Velarde
E-Mail: laura.velarde@montblanc.com.mx

PRESS CONTACT MOROCCO (FRENCH SPEAKING)

Montblanc PR Department
Montblanc France
37, rue Caumartin         
75009 Paris
Violante Avogadro di Vigliano
E-Mail: v.avogadro@montblanc-france.fr

PRESS CONTACT NETHERLANDS

PR Agency
Maussen Communications & Public Relations B.V.
Keizersgracht 174-176
1016 DW Amsterdam
Netherlands
Bart Maussen
E-Mail: bart.maussen@maussen.com

Nannet van der Kleijn
E-Mail: n.vanderkleijn@salonwaldorf.com

Christine van den Bent
E-Mail: christine@salonwaldorf.com

PRESS CONTACT NEW ZEALAND

PR Agency
Lily&Louis
1a Scotland Street
Freemans Bay
Auckland 1011
Amy Louise Bailey
E-Mail: amylouise.bailey@lilyandlouis.com

PRESS CONTACT PORTUGAL

PR Agency
XN Brand Dynamics
Rua das Chagas 20 r/c Esq.
1200-107 Lisboa
Portugal

Sara dos Santos
E-Mail: sds@saradossantos.com

PRESS CONTACT ROMANIA

PR Agency
Rudolf Supan
E-Mail: r.supan@montblanc.at

PRESS CONTACT RUSSIA

Montblanc PR Department
Richemont Luxury Group
10, Testovskaya Str.
123317 Moscow
Business Center Moscow-City
Northern Tower
Entrance 1
14th floor
Russia
Julia Timofeeva
E-Mail: julia.timofeeva@richemont.com



PRESS CONTACT SINGAPORE

Montblanc PR Department
Richemont Luxury (Singapore) Pte Ltd
501 Orchard Road
#12-01 Wheelock Place
Singapore 238880

PRESS CONTACT SPAIN

PR Agency
PR Interprofit
Passatge de la Concepcio 7-9
08008 Barcelona
Spain

Lluisa Barrera
E-Mail: lluisa.barrera@interprofit.es

Mariona Hostench
E-Mail: mariona.hostench@interprofit.es

Maria Vidal
E-Mail: maria.vidal@interprofit.es

PRESS CONTACT SWITZERLAND (FRENCH SPEAKING)

Montblanc PR Department
Montblanc France
37, rue Caumartin         
75009 Paris
France
Violante Avogadro di Vigliano
E-Mail: v.avogadro@montblanc-france.fr

PRESS CONTACT SWITZERLAND

PR Agency
LC Buschmann
Sonnhaldenstrasse 15        
8032 Zürich
Switzerland
Stefanie Buschmann
E-Mail: sb@lifestyle-communication.com

PRESS CONTACT TAIWAN

PR Agency
Interculture Publicist Inc.
15F No. 51 Keelung Road
Sec. 2 
Taipei

Elaine Shih
E-Mail: elaine@condenast.com.tw

PRESS CONTACT THAILAND

PR Agency
DKSH
2533 Sukhumvit Road
3rd Floor 
Bangchak, Phrakhanong
Bangkok 10260
Thailand
Srocha Laysuwan

PRESS CONTACT TUNISIA (FRENCH SPEAKING)

Montblanc PR Department
Montblanc France
37, rue Caumartin         
75009 Paris
France

Violante Avogadro di Vigliano
E-Mail: v.avogadro@montblanc-france.fr

PRESS CONTACT UK

PR Agency
Sidhu & Simon Communications
36, Upper Brook Street
Mayfair
London W1K 7QJ
United Kingdom


Sofia Rodriges
E-Mail: sofia@sidhuandsimon.com

PRESS CONTACT USA

PR Agency
Mission US
560 Broadway Suite 303       
NYC 10012
United States
Katie Fox
E-Mail: katiefox@thisismission.com

PRESS CONTACT VENEZUELA

PR Agency
Agenda PR C.A.
C.C. San Ignacio
Edif. Torre Copérnico Piso 6 Ofc. 7 La Castellana
Caracas
Venezuela
Alexandra Lavie
E-Mail: alavie@agendapr.com.ve